• ChallengeInspirePrepare

Awards and Recognition

Teacher of the Year

Denise Seamour

2017 Retirees


2017 Paraeducator of the Year Dennis Rivera

LCSA Award Winners 2017

LCSA Award Winners 2017

Bonney C. Carney Social Media Award 2016

The Bonney C. Carney Social Media Award

Spelling Bee Winners

2016 Spelling Bee Winners


Para of the Year 2016

2016-2017 Paraprofessional of the Year 


Plymouth 212 Award Winners 2016

Plymouth 212 Award Winners

Teacher of the Year 2016

Congratulations to Plymouth's 2016-2017 Teacher of the Year Cory Mazon

Copyright © 2016 Plymouth Public Schools
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.